3636 Camino Del Rio North Suite 230A San Diego, CA 92108

For general information please contact us below or at info@benfranklinproperties.com

6 + 10 =

BEN GREENWAY    
619.203.4535
Ben@benfranklinproperties.com
CA DRE #01294664

KARINA GREENWAY      
619.813.8582
Kari@benfranklinproperties.com
CA DRE #01405980

TROY MERKEL      
619.316.4829
Troy@benfranklinproperties.com
CA DRE #01862303

 

CHRISTOPHER CANAAN   
619.884.2012
Chris@benfranklinproperties.com
CA DRE #01903883

AARON BIXEL           
619.988.9955
Aaron@benfranklinproperties.com
CA DRE #01909038

VALERIE ELLINOR
619-417-4875
Valerie@benfranklinproperties.com
CA DRE #01303823